This Fund addresses the short, medium and longer-term needs of Mississaugans arising from COVID-19 over the next weeks and months. The Community Foundation of Mississauga gratefully acknowledges the following supporters as of June 1st, 2020:



Melody Jackson   

Anne Marie and Tom Peirce

Pauleen Pebesma

Diane Kalenchuk

Tara Addis

Lisa Sticht-Maksymec

The R. Lessard Family

Svitlana Kuzavova

Susan and Merle Zoerb

Lorraine Crow

Paul Webber

Stephen Mattis

Patrick Johnston

Robert D. Scott

Jim and Barbara Kennedy


Tom Cooney

Jeffery Rolke and Nancy Jenner- Rolke

Erica Teklits

Andy Donovan

Helen Seibel

Laurie Pallett

Wanda Hall

Daniel McCartney

Lynette Winsborough

Gideon Bell

Suzanna Winsborough

Dianna Klatt

Susan Chan


LiUNA Local 183

RBC Mississauga

Lakeside Process Controls

Duron Ontario Ltd

Meyer Family Fund


Hazel McCallion for Arts, Culture and
Heritage Fund

Smart and Caring Fund

The Mississauga Fund