Board of Directors

Howard McIntyre, Chair
Vice President, Suncor Energy Inc.

Bonnie Yagar, Vice Chair
Retired Lawyer

Helen Seibel, Secretary
Senior Manager Corporate Responsibility, AstraZeneca Canada

Erica Teklits, Treasurer
Partner, BDO Dunwoody

Paul Bernard, Director
President, Precise R&D Funding

Michael Gesualdi, Director
Investment Advisor, TD Waterhouse

Dan McCartney, Director
Vice President and Investment Advisor, RBC Dominion Securities

Suzanna Winsborough, Director
Partner, Keyser Mason Ball LLP

Jeff Rolke
Wealth Advisor, TD Private Wealth

Anne Marie Peirce, President and CEO

About Us

The Community Foundation of Mississauga serves the people and neighbourhoods of Mississauga from Port Credit in the south to Meadowvale in the north. Working with our donors and the broader community, we invest in building strong and resilient places to live, work and play.




Contact Us

Community Foundation of Mississauga
1100 Central Parkway West, Unit 15, Lower Level
Mississauga, Ontario L5C 4E5
Phone: 905-897-8880 Fax: 905-897-7509
Charitable BN: 892395112 RR0001

Back to top